It’s cold, dreary, and drizzling outside. I stand gazing out the window, but it’s not the backyard that I see. I’m lost in a reverie from last night, I’m gazing at the door to the bunker. The place where I was debased and ravaged and made to know my place. I’m still sore and aching but in a good way. Remembering that I belong to him, remembering that I still love the feeling that rushes through me when he takes control of my body and uses it for nothing but his pleasure. A tiny smirk brims on the edges of my mouth. I remember the feel of his hands, their strength, their unwavering grip on me as he thrust time and time again.

He’d come home from a long day at work. I saw the look on his face and immediately knew that once he’d finished consuming the dinner I’d cooked for him, I was next on the menu. I was careful with my words through the meal, occasionally sneaking a glance up from my plate to read his demeanor. I could tell he was lost in his head, full of work issues and annoying colleagues who just didn’t pull their weight. I dare not speak knowing full well his mood at that moment. Instead we ate in silence and I didn’t push to find out what was on his mind. He would let me know in due time. I was so excited, so anxious I could hardly eat..he noticed. “You better finish that plate, you’ll need energy for what’s in store,” he growled at me between bites. I only nodded and forced myself to eat. When I was finished, I looked at him and smiled softly, “Good girl.” His praise was all I needed. I stood up from the table and carried the dishes to the sink. I got to work washing and he smoked a cigarette. His phone rand and I could tell he was speaking with someone from work, they couldn’t do anything without him. He was explaining some procedure or paperwork, I didn’t understand much about what he did. I heard him hang up, push his chair back and then his footsteps falling as he walked toward me. He gripped me by the hair and pulled my head back, he sank his teeth into my neck and tugged, it was rough and slightly painful, but I welcomed any form of contact I could get from him. His breath was warm, his bite arousing, I could feel his stiff cock against my ass. I pushed back against him without thought, my body just responded to him. His hands strayed from my hair down my back and then careened to my front gliding up underneath my breasts. He squeezed and massaged them, pinching my nipples roughly and I groaned in lust. “I’m going to violate you in ways you’ve never conceived,” he spoke huskily into my ear. His attempts to distract me from my task were working but I knew if I’d given into him at that moment he’d have been upset with me, so I pushed on. Once I’d finally finished the dishes I was told to retrieve my straps. I had straps for my arms, my legs, and my breasts. I was to be outfitted in this before he led me to the bunker out back. He allowed me to wear my panties along with my straps, once I was dressed, we headed to the shelter. He pulled open the doors that led down into the dusty room stocked with canned goods, an old dirty mattress, and lots of BDSM contraptions that he possessed just for me. He placed the cuffs on my wrists and ankles and as he worked I took all of him in. He was dressed in a pair of sweat pants. They were heather grey and fit him well. I could see the outline of his cock beneath the fabric. I longed to reach out and grab him, to have my way with him, but I knew I’d not have the chance for that tonight. He needed his outlet, once he slid himself inside me all of his aggravation would dissolve and he could finally relax. As he’d finally poured all of that pent up frustration into fucking the hell out of me, he’d be more talkative.

Once I was outfitted in my cuffs, he reached between my legs, gripping the moist crotch of my thin, lacy panties and ripped them off me, “Hope those weren’t your favorite pair,” he mused with a smirk. I only bit my lip in response. He pinned my arms behind my back and used them to manipulate me over to the old workbench. It was unfinished and splintery. I was forcefully pushed forward onto the edge of the bench, the wood scraping against my belted breasts, I inhaled sharply at the rough feel of the table. I heard a belt buckle jingle as he took it from it’s place on the hook overhead. I closed my eyes and sucked on my bottom lip to keep from crying out as I felt the bite of the thick leather against my ass. He slapped the left cheek and then the right over and over again until he was out of breath, then he traced the welts on my skin with his fingers. Tears were pouring down my cheeks, I’d managed not to make too much noise as he whipped me, but I couldn’t control this reaction. He rubbed my ass with his hands, spreading out the heat from the beating I’d taken. I heard him moan softly, he loved the look of my ass when it was beet red. He stood beside the table massaging my ass and turned my face toward him. His cock was fully erected and the head was resting against my lips, so I opened my mouth and looked up at him. “Don’t move,” he whispered and I obeyed, becoming nothing more than a toy to him. He slid his cock into my mouth, slow and shallow at first. His hand that had been rubbing my ass was now caressing my pussy, he stroked my clit softly with his fingers. Then he started to fuck my mouth harder, forcing all of his length into my mouth, going well down my throat, I tried hard not to gag and then he started to slip his fingers one by one into my pussy, stretching it open wider and wider to accommodate his other fingers. Once he’d filled me with three of them, he thrust his cock into my mouth and held it there, I moaned loudly around him, and he responded with a groan of his own. He pulled his fingers out and when I objected he slapped my pussy hard and told me to turn over onto my back.

I obeyed, lying prone on the prickly wooden   surface. He looked at me, seemingly deciding what was to come next and then positioned my cuffed hands above my head. There were two leash rings fixed to the edge of the table opposite of where my legs dangled off the side. He took a chain off the hook on the cork board where he kept all his toys. I heard the chain clang as it hit the floor, heard him slip it through the leash rings on the edge of the table, then he fixed my wrists to the chains and yanked. Once I was secured with no way to wriggle lose, he came back to stand beside me, eyeing the cuffs around my ankles. He took my legs and placed my feet on the edge of the bench. The cuffs were likewise chained to the other leash rings on this side. I couldn’t move my legs more than to spread them for him. He forced them apart and told me to keep them that way. I could feel my wetness run from my soaked cunt down the crack of my ass and puddle up on the border of the table. My nipples were peaked and firm and sensitive, even his small movements sent a breeze that teased them. I whimpered with want. He pulled yet another device from the gadget collection. I bit my lip and sighed when I saw what he’d chosen. The rubber tipped nipple clamps glimmered in the dim light. Once they were in place, the bite of the clamps made me writhe in desire. He stood there for a moment pleased with my response, watching me. I felt exposed and hot and horny and vulnerable…exactly what he’d hoped for. I was always pleasing him, even when I didn’t mean to. He knew precisely how to get what he wanted from me.

At last he stood at the end of my squirming form, his hands resting on my inner thighs and he teased me even more. Taking his dick in his hand, he slapped the tip against my swollen clit, I cried out, “Please!” Yet, he didn’t give in to me the way I would have given in to him had roles been reversed. He continued his torture, taking the head of his swollen rod and just barely pressing it against my opening. My eyes filled with tears, my pussy ached needing to feel him enter me, and I begged more. “Please, Daddy, fuck your slut.” And still, he refused, taking his thumb and pressing it hard against my clit as he teased my hole with only the very top of his cock head. As the tears that had been collecting in my eyes escaped and rolled down dripping onto the table, my aching pussy throbbing wildly, he pushed it in a little more, but still only half way. I hungrily squeezed my walls around him. He groaned in response and pulled it out again. My mind raced, how could he do this? How long could I stand this pressure building before I just spontaneously exploded? He took the chain that was strung between the nipple clamps, and pulled every few seconds as he continuously massaged my clit with his thumb. My breathing was fast and shallow, I moaned loudly, he’d learned to determine my reaction and know just when I was about to cum and when he was sure I was right on the edge…he stopped again. “Fuck!” I screamed in frustration and looked up at him. He smiled and shook his head. Knowing I’d definitely done something I’d be punished for, I shut my mouth and my eyes, afraid to look at him, scared to think what might happen next.

With my eyes closed, I listened carefully and heard him pull yet another thing from the assemblage on the wall. I felt the ball gag resting against my lips and opened my mouth. Now outfitted with the gag, I opened my eyes and looked up at him. He didn’t seem angry, he had expected that reaction so he was once again delighted at his ability to ascertain my response. He looked at me like I was some feast laid out before him, he was hungry, no not just hungry…famished. He was going to devour me with his strong hands, his throbbing cock, the rage he had pent up from that long day at work. I was about to feel all of that between my legs, and god how I wanted it. I wanted to take that from him so badly. I forced myself to lay there quietly, not a single sound left my mouth. I waited and watched as he paced back and forth. I took him in, his naked form, the look on his face, the way he stalked like a predator, like some wild animal. I was his prey, laying in wait for him, knowing what was coming, anticipating the pain and pleasure that he would finally bestow on me. Then he walked back over to the table and without warning or teasing, he thrust his full length inside me. Not waiting for me to acclimate, not caring if it caused me pain or pleasure or whatever it might do to me. This was for him. And I took it, everything he dished out, he fucked me hard and unrelenting, pounding and drilling that amazing cock that I’d longed to feel deep inside me. He didn’t slow, he didn’t stop, I came over and over again, and he continued. He reached up and slapped my breasts mid-plunge. I moaned and cried and screamed all muffled by the gag in my mouth. But, I loved it and he knew it. When he was close to the end, he tugged that chain between my breasts sending me into another spiraling orgasm and when my pussy clinched around him he released all his seed inside me and I milked every last drop out of him. My how I do love that bunker…

Leave a Reply

