It’s morning and I’m woken by the sound of the shower, I blink away the blur in my eyes and glance over at the bathroom door, it’s slightly ajar and steam is slowly wafting toward me. I smile knowing Daddy’s enjoying his morning routine. It’s a routine I know well as I’ve joined him a few times in the shower. My mind slips into a fantasy and memory, the steam surrounding us as he caresses my body, he’s handed me the razor so that I can shave him. I carefully drag the blade over his cheek and down under his jawline, smiling in delight at my abilities and the silky feel of the skin beneath the scruffy hair that’s now collected on the head of the razor. He makes a silly face at me and I giggle continuing to remove the rest of the scruff on his face. He teases me, slapping my ass softly, and I look at him with wide eyes, “Daddy, you’ll cause me to cut you,” I say more harshly than I intend to. He responds with the raise of his brow and another much harder swat to my bottom. I squeek and say nothing else .Once I’ve finished with his face he kisses my forehead and praises a job well done. I beam up at him, soaking up his adoration. Standing on my tiptoes I press my lips against his, he pulls my body into his and I moan in response, his hands go into my hair kneading and pulling, I drape my arms over his shoulders. I feel his fingers, dragging down my neck, down my back tickling me as they move slowly over my lower back, then he grips my ass cheeks firmly and slides his tongue into my mouth. The entire time I’ve felt his manhood grow harder and harder, it’s now throbbing against me. He spanks me hard about five times then grabs my hair and turns me around, he forces my head against the wall, then swiftly pulls my hips back toward him. He steps toward me, his cock brushing over my clit as he reaches underneath me grabbing my breasts in his palms twisting and pulling at my nipples, I moan louder, he growls at me and continues to tease my nipples. I wiggle against him, the head of his cock stroking my clit, “Daddy…please,” he loves for me to beg. My fantasy is interrupted as I hear the door creak open. I open my eyes and he’s looking at me with his head cocked to the side, I realize he can tell I have my hand between my legs and my cheeks blush bright pink. One of the rules..”Don’t play with yourself without permission.” I stammer, “I…I’m sorry, Daddy.”

This is it for now, the story will continue in the next blog.

– Rare Rose

Leave a Reply

